Vorstand

Vorstand der Fidelen Kaufleute von 1927 e.V.

 

 

Präsident

Hans-Dieter Schmallenbach
schmallenbach@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Gerlach Schreiber
schreiber@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

Ursula Baustian-Walter
baustian-walter@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender & Protokollführer

Norbert Klein
klein@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Senatspräsident

Johannes Dworschak
senatspraesident@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Thorsten Krämer
kraemer@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Literat

Bertram Alda
alda@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Zugwart

Norbert Klein
klein@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Internetbeauftragter

Julian Benser
benser@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de

 

 

Pressesprecher
Gerhard Voogt
voogt@fidele-kaufleute-koeln.de